top of page

Working Together to Bring You Quality Water

Our staff is committed to providing safe, potable water for your needs.

Meet Our Dedicated Personnel 

At Second South Cheatham Utility District, we go the extra mile to ensure that you get quality water that is safe to drink. Residents in Kingston Springs and Pegram, Tennessee can count on us to meet all sanitary requirements.

Board of Commissioners

Jason West – Chairman

H.O. Lampley – Secretary 

C.H. Hannah – Treasurer

Office Personnel 

Bill Zimmerman – 

General Manager

Brent Stuart-

Assistant General Manager

Wanda Baker – 

Office Manager

Jennifer Davenport –

 Customer Service Representative

Diana Duke – 

Customer Service Representative

Distribution Personnel​

James Hedgepath – 

Distribution Manager

Trevin Presley-


Bobby Mangrum-


Water Plant Personnel​

Justin Hedgepath-

Chief Operator

Ronnie Nash- 

Grade IV Plant Operator

Jason Crummer-

Plant Operator

bottom of page